Category: Information news

‼️ประกาศเจ้าหน้าที่ประจำ‼️ มูลนิธิสันติสุขเพื่อสุนัขและแมวจรจัด

‼️ประกาศเจ้าหน้าที่ประจำ‼️ มูลนิธิสันติสุขเพื่อสุนัขและแมวจรจัด ทางมูลนิธิขอแจ้งให้ทุกท่านทราบและรู้จักเจ้าหน้าที่ประจำในศูนย์ใหญ่ที่ดูแลสุนัข ในกรณีที่ทุกท่านเข้าไปเยี่ยม สุนัขในศูนย์พักพิงของมูลนิธิสันติสุข..

Adoption fair Sunday 8 January 2017

Our first adoption fair for the year 2017 will be on this Sunday 8 January from 11 am to 6.30 pm. Please give our rescued puppies to have a loving home. They have been dumped at our shelter and we...

Adoption Day Calandar 2017

Adoption Day  2017 Santisook Adoption Fair 2017 January 8 Sun  22 Sun February 5 Sun 19 Sun March 5 Sun 19 Sun April 2 Sun 16 Sun May 7 Sun 21 Sun June 4 Sun 18 Sun July 2  Sun 16 Sun August 6 Sun 20 Sun September 3 Sun 17 Sun October 8 Sun 22 Sun...

Next Adoption Fair, Sunday 25 September

Don’t forget to come and meet our lovely puppies, they are looking for permanent loving. Please stop by and play with them to see how cute they are. We also have merchandise for sale to raise fund for food and...

North Bangkok Municipal Court has sentenced a 18 month.

North Bangkok Municipal Court has sentenced an 18-month imprisonment without suspension of punishment for the 4th cases in the history of Animal cruelty! The case involved a man who asked some cats for adoption from many posts via social media,...

Say many thanks for volunteer!!

We would like to say many thanks for volunteer veterinarian team Dr Paul Jenkins Dr Liz Jenkins Andreea Istrate for their amazing job in sterilising project of stray dogs and cats and big thanks Dr Amy Shroff for project’s fund...