Santisook Dogs and Cats | Chiang Mai, Thailand Blog

เห็นแล้วมีความสุขค่ะ เจ้าอ้วนกับชีวิตใหม่ New life for him

สุนัขมะเร็ง TVT เห็นแล้วมีความสุขค่ะ เจ้าอ้วนกับชีวิตใหม่ New life for him เจ้าอ้วนสุนัขแห่งห้วยตึงเฒ่า ที่เป็นมะเร็งจมูก ที่ทางมูลนิธิสันติสุข นำมารักษา ทำหมันและไปอยู่บ้านใหม่ เจ้าอ้วนมีความสุขดี หลายชีวิตที่เราไม่สามารถช่วยเหลือให้รอดได้

‼️ประกาศเจ้าหน้าที่ประจำ‼️ มูลนิธิสันติสุขเพื่อสุนัขและแมวจรจัด

‼️ประกาศเจ้าหน้าที่ประจำ‼️ มูลนิธิสันติสุขเพื่อสุนัขและแมวจรจัด ทางมูลนิธิขอแจ้งให้ทุกท่านทราบและรู้จักเจ้าหน้าที่ประจำในศูนย์ใหญ่ที่ดูแลสุนัข ในกรณีที่ทุกท่านเข้าไปเยี่ยม สุนัขในศูนย์พักพิงของมูลนิธิสันติสุข..

Adoption fair Sunday 8 January 2017

Our first adoption fair for the year 2017 will be on this Sunday 8 January from 11 am to 6.30 pm. Please give our rescued puppies to have a loving home. They have been dumped at our shelter and we...

Adoption Day Calandar 2017

Adoption Day  2017 Santisook Adoption Fair 2017 January 8 Sun  22 Sun February 5 Sun 19 Sun March 5 Sun 19 Sun April 2 Sun 16 Sun May 7 Sun 21 Sun June 4 Sun 18 Sun July 2  Sun 16 Sun August 6 Sun 20 Sun September 3 Sun 17 Sun October 8 Sun 22 Sun...

Thank you for students from Agricutural

Thank you for students from Agricutural Industry, Chiangmai university came to do activity at our dog shelter. They helped cleaning dog’ cages, picking dog’s poo, bathing dogs. They also donated some dog food and cleaning stuff. Thank you for doing...